Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

forkicks18

32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Love and happiness should be shared :)

In her own words

I would love to find my best friend and a long term partner. Holding out hope in this crazy online world. I would like to get to know someone a little before dating. I want to reserve that for someone I feel things will actually go somewhere with. I'm in the healing arts and see myself with a similar person. Kindness and compassion are important traits to me. Underneath my edgy appearance is a genuine, fun loving, silly and sometimes hardcore/sometimes sensitive person. I'm all over! I can have a blast at the strip club and be completely happy going to the Buddhist center. I like to live life in the moment...whatever that brings. Seeing the silver lining in lifes bumps is a big deal for me. I need someone equally positive to roll with. I'm a sucker for fems with tattoos and pretty eyes, but thats only surface stuff. The inside is what will keep me or turn me away... Deal breakers: Smoking Rebounding (I want someone who has already moved on from past relationships and is willing to give to a new one) Under 25 years old Excessive habits More than 25 miles away

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have to mixed breed small dogs. They have amazingly happy and energetic personalities. I love them to death!

Political views

Very Liberal

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

ethnic and organic foods, learning, massage (giving and recieving), yoga, qi gong, barefoot running, good conversation.

For fun

Usually my free time involves hanging out/dining with friends, reading, doing something physical, and those unglamourous life activities such as laundry and cleaning.

Last read

The Web That Has No Weaver (Understanding Chinese Medicine)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
LMT, CPT, RYT
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
:)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I consider myself very spiritual but resonate with Buddhist philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
CALU Sports Management