Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to sit back and observe!! Seize the moment and take a chance! You might be surprised at what you find!!

In his own words

Just moved to Wilmington... Want to meet someone to show me around. Love the Hammerheads, Carolina Beach and downtown, Mayfaire is fun too.....Looking for someone to share a dinner and conversation and whatever the future may hold. The ideal person is a down to earth, simple, easy going person. I have two boys that are my world. I love most sports and the outdoors. Enjoy going to restaurants, concerts, amusement parks, sporting events..... I love to cook and experiment. With the chaotic world, enjoy as much to sit home and enjoy the quietness, whether on the deck, at the poolside or at the beach. The beach is where I retreat to, I could sit on the beach all day, watch the boys play, read a book, listen to the waves roll in, jump the waves then watch the sun set over the area with a nice bottle of wine!! The ideal evening would be a gourmet meal, whether I prepare it or find a restaurant. I love the winter time and a fire in the fireplace with a big bowl of chili. Also, love when it snows and the peace that you hear after a snowfall. I love to watch a thunderstorm pass over. Love to laugh and watch funny movies. I like to travel. I like most music and have a very broad taste ranging from alternative, rock, country, and jazz. The perfect match for me would be a woman that shares the above and is also compassionate, loving, spritual, fun, willing to listen and communicate. Willing to work equally at the relationship. Looking for someone who be happy strolling the beach, laying on the sofa to watch a movie, sleeping in on a rainy Saturday morning or quickly packing up Friday after work and head someplace!! Wants to keep life interesting and fun!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Charleston!! I passed through there in college and said one day I'd like to live there. My favorite restaurant there, is The Charleston Grill. The town is so historical and fun just to walk around. Love the Wild Dunes/Isle of Palms area!!

Favorite things

I love all foods. Basically, I want food that has flavor. I'd rather cook than go out if I can't get that great meal at a restaurant. My favorite color is green. I like the Spring and Fall, this is when the true colors of the seasons emerge.

Last read

The last thing I read was Season For Life. Like anything Jimmy Buffet has written.... Read magazines, Runner's World, Cooking Light...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference