Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm a laid-back guy who loves to laugh. I...

In his own words

I'm a laid-back guy who loves to laugh. I enjoy outdoor adventures, music, spending time with friends/family, animated conversations, scraping the bottom of the barrel on Netflix, and creative outlets. Work life: For the most part, I love my job, which is a part advocate, part administrator, part teacher, part counselor, part cruise director, and part crisis responder. My belief system/world view: *For better or worse, I'm a full-fledged liberal, but you don't have to be. It's important to respect someone else's beliefs and all that good stuff *I've long been active in advocating for disability rights and gay rights. and I try to educate myself about differences/social justice/etc. I am looking for someone who: *Makes me laugh and who appreciates my sense of humor *Can laugh at life's absurdities *Likes outdoor adventures as well as the occasional lazy day lounging around My favorite Music/Books/Movies/TV (and I'm always open to suggestions): Books--Interpreter of Maladies,The Passage, Bastard out of Carolina, Where the Red Fern Grows, Lovely Bones, The Stand Music--Elliott Smith, Queen, Cake, Ani Difranco, Stevie, Sam Cooke, Whitney, Tom Waits, Violent Femmes, Johnny Cash, Otis Redding Movies--I’m just as likely to get sucked into The Professional, The Departed, Goodfellas, or Terminator 2 as I am Reality Bites, Love Actually, Goodwill Hunting, or Jerry Maguire TV—NBA, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, The Wire, Orange is the New Black, True Detective

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

East Bay Regional Parks, bike paths, Vik's Chaat House

Favorite things

Swimming in a cold mountain river on a hot day, watching the sun set, swimming in the ocean, walking barefoot on the sand, laughing until my stomach hurts, listening to music...

For fun

I am pretty easy going and am happy with embarking upon an adventure or just hanging out. Good company, good conversation, and good food are what's most important to me in terms of how I spend my free time.

Last read

City of Thieves by David Benioff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference