Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Baller, shot caller

In her own words

This is by far the hardest part about a profile. How does one convey the best qualities about oneself, while being witty and funny, and not sounding like a conceited b? Well first off, you should probably not allude to cursing in the first two sentences. Sooooo.....there goes that. :) I’ve dated for a while now and I’m ready to do the couple thing. I want those strong manly arms to cuddle with when it’s cold and raining. I want to ask you how your day was as I hand you a cold one. I want to do a couples 5k, because there is nothing more annoying than couples working out together and that sounds perfect! But I guess to start off, my friends say that I am very optimistic and have a bubbly personality. I have a passion for life that is only matched by my endless energy. I have an amazing career that has taken me around the world and back again, so hopefully we can swap some interesting stories. I’m an active person, be it the Bubble Soccer League I recently joined (youtube it – yes it’s exactly that) or my morning kickboxing sessions. Don’t get me wrong I’m far from being a fitness fanatic, I do it because it’s fun and basically makes me a badass :) so watch out! I love surrounding myself with people – family, friends, foes. I’m the girl that you can bring to a party of a friend’s friend and never worry about babysitting. Although I’m very social I’m also very driven, an all-or-nothing type. I have a business degree from the University of Illinois and plan on getting my MBA in the next 3 years. Education is very important to me and hopefully you share the same view. I am looking for a man who can keep up with me and my thirst for life and adventure. I tend to move fast in everything I do, so hopefully you can handle that. I hope to find someone that’s a real man, but astute enough to know when to be sensitive, even if it’s a simple “You’re right, that Jackie is a total skank.” I’m looking for a true lover and friend :) to share the awesomeness that is life. So stop with the winking, man up and email me. I don’t bite, although I may bark really loud. Ok that’s that. Let’s date!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

My roommate has a beta fish named Joffrey. So I guess that counts as "I have Fish"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eateries and establishments around Lakeview/ LP/ Wicker Park. Paddy Longs; Barrelhouse Flat and such.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Currently very into the EDM scene. I love the energy! TV: Walking Dead, League, Breaking Bad, Homeland, True Blood, Parks and Rec, anything trashy that I can find on Bravo or E! after work. Food: Anything and everything spicy. All the time. Always

For fun

Definitely spending time with friends. I love surrounding myself with people even if it's to sit around and watch TV. But if I'm not doing that I'll grab dinner or drinks (most likely both), go see a show or bum around the city.

Last read

Yes, I read Fifty Shades and I loved it. I'm also currently reading Lean In from the COO of Facebook. Layers people! You gotta peel them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Analyst at a Sales Training and Consulting firm. Translation: I do what I want. Translation: I do whatever they tell me to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral