Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
...come fly with me...

In her own words

Enjoying life, taking adventures, playing, laughing, loving and learning is what life is all about for me! I have been teaching elementary school for 7 years and truly love my career. I am a kindergarten teacher and love staying on my toes all day...I don't have trouble sleeping at night! :) I also love the outdoors, traveling (I've lived abroad a couple of times), animals (I have a dog), and meeting new people. I'm generally a positive, upbeat and outgoing person and I believe that most everything happens for a reason; that even the most challenging life experiences build character and strength. Self-reflection and personal growth are important to me, as is being adventurous, active and having fun! I am close with my family and spend a lot of time with them as they all live in the area. I am lucky to have a big, though not traditional, family! My friends and family describe me as warm-hearted, hard-working, passionate, loyal, honest, creative, reflective, playful and a little bit sassy! When they're being nice. ;) I'm looking for a man with similar interests, values and ambitions. Must love dogs, children, travel and the outdoors! Someone who is in a secure place in their life, knows what they want and are ready to go after it!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Ohio City, Tremont, East 4th, Legacy Village, Chagrin Falls, Heights area, Cleveland Metroparks Globally: Costa Rica, Hong Kong, San. Fran., Chicago, New Orleans, NYC, Istanbul, New England, Canada


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

The slightly extraordinary

For fun

When the weather permits I love exploring the outdoors - hiking through the woods, swimming, boating, campfires, and road trips. Travel, dining, movies, theater, comedy, attending special events and concerts, art shows, museums, beaches, adventures.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology and Master of Education