Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Sky is the Limit Baby!

In her own words

I am looking for a partner who believes that they can accomplish anything that they dream of... someone who lives life with intent and who is constantly searching to thrive at a higher level... Where every day you become better...I am looking to make someone very happy... this will make me happy. Don't get me wrong, I love to be spoiled with love, but I love to love as well. Happiness is a mutual thing. I have learned that giving is much more important than receiving... I am looking to find someone who feels the same! I am searching for a man who is as ambitious as I am, someone who is focused and driven... it's great to keep each other on track with our goals. I am looking for a team mate as much as a soul mate... my partner in crime so to speak... (not literally!). Early morning runs on the beach, gym partners, bouncing off ideas to one another (I am an entrepreneur!) someone who is as passionate about life and about living with intent as I am. I should put it out there that I thrive on organization and like living in a clean home! I have run into issues with men who don't feel the same! : ) I am not obsessive compulsive...but am at peace when things are in their proper place. I am looking for someone who enjoys people, who is outgoing, enjoys having fun, traveling, appreciating life! I love to entertain and to have bbqs with friends... my ideals match will enjoy this as well.... Quiet nights watching movies are a great way to balance out life! I hope to find someone who can teach me about the many wonders of life..... so much to learn, so much we don't know....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful golden retriever puppy, Luna. She is the sweetest thing alive! So gentle, so mellow... all about love baby! I adore animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The keys, love to go camping and snorkeling/jetskiing/kayaking/fishing there. Love the bahamas and travelling in general. Want to visit everywhere in the world before I die! Locally? Lincoln rd! Love to eat out, love all kinds of food! Love life!

Favorite things

Love ALL foods especially spicy! Love wine, beer, vodka lol! Always try to be healthy and love to exercise, feels so good after! Enjoy deep intellectual conversations. Love to have fun and explore life, love to learn. I am extremely passionate!

For fun

I love to people watch! People fascinate me. I love gardening and hanging out at the beach, playing with my yellow lab and my 5 yr old son, love to bbq and there is nothing like enjoying a glass of wine while watching the sunset. Love to be outdoors!

Last read

WSJ, Bloomberg,, ZeroHedge, Reuters, Financial Post, The Secret (again!), The Orgasmic Diet (lol! great stuff).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a trader, mostly options but some stocks, futures, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish... the rest is a mix of Italian, Romanian, English, French, Spanish (Spain)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non practicing Catholic (sorry grandma!)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science, Neuroscience at UBC (University of British Columbia)