Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Community is hugely important to me. I'm lucky to have friends that will join me for a brutal 90's-hits spin class, won't judge me for suggesting we watch Men in Blacks 1-3, and will suffer through an Ikea "adventure" without the promise of post-shopping meatballs. In the winter you'll find me perusing the latest exhibit at the Met, while in the summer, I'll be hosting a Fourth of July party on my rooftop, complete with Happy Birthday America dance party. My friends would describe me as having an effervescent personality with the ability to make people feel comfortable in any situation. Also, I laugh...a lot. Sometimes, at less than ideal moments. Being an adventurer at heart, the perfect guy would be ready to explore everything from another country, to other side of the neighborhood. But after all that exploring, he values some low-key relaxation from time to time. I appreciate a man who looks at people (and me) as more than their resume, wants to grow in his faith, and supports me in doing the same. Also, I love when someone can laugh at themselves...oh, and if he smells good, that's a plus ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting old friends in Southern California, taking mini-breaks to the Hudson River Valley, and traveling back to Hong Kong to see my family. In the city, an ideal night out is a Floradora from Clover Club, and a late dinner at Cafe Luluc.


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

Most days I'd be into a Portlandia/Wes Anderson marathon, grilling some salmon & veggies, while listening to the new Arcade Fire album. But also could easily be talked into a viewing of M.I., some Cosby Show re-runs, and a cold Simpler Times ;)

For fun

I'm always on the hunt for the perfect mimosa, the next up-and-coming folk-rolk band, and secret spots to enjoy a french press. From spending a low-key day in the neighborhood to adventuring around the city, anything is fun when with good friends.

Last read

For the long(ish) commute from Brooklyn to farther in Brooklyn (when I'm not listening to This American Life) , I'm reading Patti Smith's Just Kids, The Glass Castle, and as a guilty pleasure and mode of decompression, People Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Photo Studio Coordinator: Booking Publicity Making Sh*t Happen Office Morale Booster
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Faith is very important to me, it's the filter I use for everything.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral