Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

forever48189

25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 4 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want easy, I want crazy

In her own words

Fun, confident, genuine, and giving is probably how my friends would describe me I am a serious person when I need to be, but my weekends and social time are all about fun! I love living in the city and cannot imagine living anywhere else now. I moved here for work a little over a year ago and fell in love with the city. I am originally from a small town in Michigan, and my family still lives there. I don't get to travel home often to see them, but thank goodness for technology! I am very close with my family and wouldn't change it for the world. Some more about me: I love going out to new restaurants, going to the gym and taking new classes, going to the beach when its nice out, wine tasting, bike rides, and going to the park (I especially enjoy packing a picnic), baking cupcakes, and trying new recipes. I would say I am an optimistic person who can find the good in almost any situation. I love entertaining and having friends over for dinner or wine nights and am especially fond of some old fashioned board games with friends! I work hard in my job, and have gotten 2 promotions in less than a year. I am happy to have started my career and can't wait to learn even more in my company to keep moving up. Somebody that is genuine, optimistic, and intelligent will definitely catch my attention. I hope to find somebody that can be my best friend and we can motivate each other to be the best we can. A man with goals and a passion for their job or hobbies is always attractive too. I take good care of myself and look for that in my partner as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

BYOB sushi restaurants, Lincoln Park Zoo, the beach, my moms house, my (small but outside) patio, anywhere with a few friends.

College

Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

the gym, friends, date nights, reading, avocados, cupcakes, lipstick, quinoa, wine, whiskey gingers, sushi, Big Bang Theory, living in the city

For fun

Baking is my favorite hobby, I have made quite a few cakes and cupcakes in my time, some even for weddings. Love exploring new parts of the city and enjoying some sun on a patio in the summer.

Last read

The last book I read was The Lost Wife which was for my book club. Currently reading Up in the Air, and The Meaning of Marriage. I have a long 'To Read' list to get through!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Customer Service Supervisor for a fantastic company!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a little bit of everything, but love my Polish Heritage and loooove pierogis!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree in Management and Hospitality Management