Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 30 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained...

In his own words

I think the best way to know people is only by meeting them in person. There is only so much a bio and a few pictures can show. So, if you are up for a coffee or lunch, just drop me a line... About me. I am generally very laid back and a perpetual optimist. I work in finance and l am quite ambitious, but try to leave my alpha personality in the office. Outside of work, I am told I am nice and reliable, though you'll have to take it on my word for now. I am also told people like my sense of humor. Obviously, those are the people who are not on the receiving end of my humor :-)...OK, seriously, I rarely joke about anyone but myself. What I am looking for besides someone I have some chemistry with? A nice, honest, and kind (not only to me) lady. Someone who is willing to make an effort to make someone else happy. Because I will do my best that she is. Someone who will talk to me even when she is mad at me. In addition if you are a happy person, like traveling, and are curious and enjoy new experiences, I think we'll get along really well. Well, if you want to know anything else...just ask or say "HI".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list...but if it is warm and has a beach, it will make the list. Looking for someone to suggest new places and come along

Favorite things

I enjoy driving. Have been told I have a "heavy foot"...apparently not on the brakes :-) I am not a "foodie". I go to holes in the wall type of places and Gary Danko with equal enthusiasm. It is not the food that matters but the company I am in.

For fun

Whatever free time I have, I prefer spending it with friends, reading, going to the movies or to a concert, playing sports.. ps. Occasionally I spend a weekend in the office....but this is on the bottom of my favorites list :- )

Last read

Now I am reading The Universe in a Nutshell...That is quite a nutshell!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference