Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-46

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Lets give this a shot!

In her own words

I finished school this year - something I have been wanting to do - and landed in DC. Exploring and enjoying the city. Its much more contained and for a change its great to be able to walk everywhere, time permitting! While I am primarily here for the same reason as you, I do hope that will lead to new friendships and activity partners. In the past year, I moved to (and recently from) Boston, made new friends, traveled, ate, partied, expanded my perspective and was challenged in ways I did not think was possible. I might have discovered a new side of me :) Also learned that certain things remain constant: such as my love for traveling and new adventures, meeting new people, cultures, languages, and learning new things. New places visited in the past year: Israel, Palestine, Madrid, Lisbon, Trinidad and Tobago. Vermont and Montreal on this side of the pond. I am in the process of exploring and learning and being pleasantly surprised by new things and good people! Here's to life and everything it has to offer! As a rule I don't respond to profiles without pictures (or cheesy emails).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant with good food and service. Hole in the wall works but it has to have a killer food. Tried a few DC spots, have many more on the list! Boston: Beehive. Toro. No 9. Athan's. Summer Winter.

Favorite things

In the course of going back to school, I gave up tv. I am a bit of a foodie. I used to religiously watch The Daily Show, The Good Wife, and Gossip Girl. Love The New Normal. NPR. Hiking. Traveling. Small islands. Books. Laughter

For fun

I go to plays when I can. I read, travel, experiment with cooking. Exploring Boston's sights and sounds. Loved MFA, JFK Library and Museum, South End, North End and everything in between!

Last read

Haven't read much other than school materials. Currently on Holbrooke's to End a War and In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management Consulting or something like that.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Rather international. Ethnically Asian, grew up in the Middle East and have been in the US for close to a decade. Living in my 4th big US city!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in English Literature, and two masters. Someday (soon) dying to enroll in a culinary school and pick up few tricks :) Maybe a 3rd masters, perhaps a PhD... who knows!