Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
T. June

In her own words

I am a scary girl.... Grrr ... lmao not really I just like to mess around. I like to be around people but I am a shy person. I love the rain, swimming, traveling, and trying new things. I will be going back to school in the summer of 2013, to become either a pre-k teacher (I have enough hours to teach pre k in a day care but not in a public school.) a speech or physical therapist for children. I like to watch baseball (go cards) and sometimes soccer but id have to be around people who are really into the game. I do like to play sports as well, though I am not very good at any of them. I can be a blunt person and I like the truth to be told, (for example if I look like crap, id rather someone close to tell me than let me walk out of the house.) I do tell the truth and although, I try to use my words correctly, sometimes I just get myself into trouble. my spelling is crap, but i do my best, I had bad hearing when I was a child so everything was delayed, I think I do a lot better now than when I was in high school and thats all for the fact I read almost none stop. I believe that if i try my hardest and then "fail" then I have not really "failed" learned what not to do, and that the next time maybe I will do (what ever it is) better. I do not like to give up but I know when to stop... most of the time. over all I am a very happy person, although I do have my bad days and when they come I do my best to Hide what sadness/anger I feel, unless it is you I am mad at then oh baby you will know. I try not to hind what I feel when I am feeling it, because how can we over come or explain something if we do not know what one and other are thinking/feeling? I like to make other people happy but i have and always will always stand up for others, yet I have a hard time sticking up for myself. I am really not that hard to "get" easy to make me happy and I am looking for someone who is ready to take things slow, who can stop and smell the roses. Also who isn't afraid a girl in a truck, I drive a chevy 2500 HD with air breaks, a goose hitch, and a leaf lift. I know nothing about cars, but I know my truck. I used to hall a trailer around the country so I needed it but now, it just looks pretty (this make me sad.) well anyway I tend to intimidate gentlemen, with the fact I am who I am and I am like beer you either love me or hate me there really is no in-between. so I guess maybe I am scary after all... Bwa hahahahaha I just do not see it. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Colorado, Alabama, Alaska, also love to be around water whether thats a pool, lake, ocean, stream, creak ext. lol


Lincoln Land Community College, Springfield, IL

Favorite things

family, travel, work, friends, books, baseball, swimming, and rain storms.

For fun

I love to read, swim, and travel. Also spend a lot of time with my family and friends! I like to try new things!!

Last read

I am almost finished with fifty shades of freedom. ps not as bad as I was made to believe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Well at the moment I am an Asst. Teacher at a daycare (I'm in the twos class) and on the weekend I am a server at a restaurant. I love both my jobs, although they do not leave me with much time on my hands
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German, English, and French. a real american mut :P
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"The Church" did not treat my family kindly an I have a bad taste for nuns. However, I love god and I know I do not walk alone in this life, just as I know his angels are watching over me and my own. ps I know that there are good churches out ther
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took college classes in high school to Become a Pre-school teacher. Then went on to the local community college for a few more classes, however I ended up leaving to travel the US, now I'm back an my goal it to becom a children's physical therapist