Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to predict your future is to create it

In her own words

In the past ten years I have started my own business, worked for others and traveled across the country solo. Now I live in Boston and work for a software implementation firm. I am grateful for the experiences I have had, and the independent life that I live today. I love learning and continue to explore any topic that captures my interest. Things I am good at: sports, constantly challenging myself, stepping outside my comfort zone, new business ideas, making new friends, being honest with myself and with others, seeing the best in people, laughing, smiling, being fun, playful, and a little bit odd at times. I believe the following: Given the right set of conditions, most people are awesome. Constant personal reevaluation is paramount. Honesty is always the best policy. I am looking for a good man who has similar interests - active and athletic is a must. I want someone who will challenge me, inspire me, teach me about things that I don't know, and make me laugh. I would prefer to start any situation off as a friendship, with no expectations...and if it works let it go from there.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Spots in Boston: Seaport area. In New England: Portsmouth, NH, Newport, RI and the ski mountains. In the U.S. (that I have been to): California and Charleston, SC. Outside of U.S. (that I have been to): Cabo, Costa Rica, Halifax, Canada

Favorite things

Food - I love food but prefer to eat healthy Music - all kinds People - my friends and family mean everything to me, but I love making new friends just as much as I love keeping old ones.

For fun

I am very active, I like almost all sports. I love the city but love the country as well. Mountains, lakes and the ocean, all things that I grew up with and love to be around.

Last read

Favorite books - anything educational/motivational. Think and Grow Rich, The Art of Happiness, The 7 Laws of Success, Fountainhead, etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree