Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Please God let someone normal find me. Oh, and a sports fan would be a plus. Amen :)

In her own words

Fun, outgoing girl who is looking for Mr. Right. Not an easy thing to do in this crazy world! I never thought I'd be 32 and single and on a dating website I am! I love to work and when I'm not working I love to play. Very easy going and go with the flow and looking for the same in a man. I want someone that I can get lost with while driving (which I do often) that doesn't get uptight or upset, but takes the opportunity to just spend more time together laughing, talking and making fun of how bad my sense of direction is! I want to find my opposite yet my mirror image. Frankly, I'm not sure what the hell I'm exactly looking for but I'll know it when I see it. And feel it. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I currently do not have any pets but would love to have them down the road.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anywhere that has people smiling and having a good time! A few of my favorite spots are hole in the wall bars, BW3's or any sports bar, Churchill Downs, live sporting events, any casino, and my kitchen with plenty of people, wine and laughter


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

72 degree days, football Sundays, sushi, fireworks, airports, anything on the grill, music and new bands, my bed, bubble baths, mashed potatoes, good conversation, my DVR box, laughing, my IPhone and IPod, entertaining at home, working and family.

For fun

Watching sports, gambling, random road trips, dive bars with good bands, playing cards, board games and video games, amusement parks, movies, plays, curling up with a good book, hanging out at friends houses, sitting in pj's on the couch watching TV.

Last read

I am always reading something every night in a bubble's my nightly ritual! And yes, I do judge a book by its cover and nothing else. I never read the book summary before buying, I just look at the cover. I love the element of surprise :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Team Manager/Auditor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Polish and 50% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, going to church every Sunday at a Polish National Catholic Church. It's all that I know and ever since I moved to Louisville, I haven't found a church like it so I am not active. I pray in bed at night - that's sufficient for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended the University of Louisville - GO CARDS!!!