Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard

In her own words

I am just a cool laid back girl who likes to watch sports, I LOVE FOOTBALL, beer and also shopping with my girlfriends. Dressing up and going out for a nice evening is great, however I am really a T-shirt and flip-flops girl that likes to hang at a local pub or by the water in the summer. Also,I am very comfortable going out to the sports bar by myself during football and basketball season (not many of my girlfriends like sports). When in a relationship, HONESTY is very important and I feel that you should treat others with KINDNESS and RESPECT. Always keep an open mind and do not judge others. My friends and family would say I am very loyal and ALWAYS have their back in any situation (this also applies to the man in my life, I will ALWAYS have their back). I am just looking for a drama free guy that I can hang with, have fun with, and hopefully have a connection with that will last past a couple dates. I am not a "serial dater", I have a full and fun life but, however, I am on this site to eventually get off this site.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love boxers and foster for the Lonestar Boxer Rescue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many different places and my favorite destinations: Brussels, Belize, and Vancouver. I have traveled to Amsterdam and Paris and recently visited Dublin.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things: watching sports!!!! (I LOVE my Miami DOLPHINS) , listening to live music (will travel anywhere for a great concert), HBO on Sunday nights, and of course hanging out on the lake during the summer with a cold Guinness.

For fun

I love Sundays during football season. It is my favorite time of year! As long as it gets me out of the house, I like to do just about anything. Also, I try to take a couple of long weekends each year and head out to Vegas!!

Last read

Probably the tabloids in the grocery line. I do however read 'The Profit' on a daily basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice