Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Byron, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Could you be him?

In her own words

Are you ready for adventure, laughter and fun!!! I believe creating your dream then making it happen. I am Looking to enjoy life to the fullest with an honest, loving, confident man. I like to surround myself with people that believe anything is possible and has a positive attitude about life. Being a parent is a privilege and I embrace it. My life is my baby girl, age 5, family first, my life has been career and motherhood. Recently I have realized there is more to life and decided to take a journey to find that best friend I can grow old with. I love life and am goal oriented. I looking for a secure man that has his own goals, supports mine as I do his. I believe in creating a plan and working togethet as a team to achieve it. I am self driven,looking for a best friend I can engage in conversation, laugh, explore and make amazing memories. I love family looking to have mine complete. I love being a mom,I have already been a step mom for over eight years and loved them as my own. I am old fashion, I am a one man kind of woman. I enjoy the outdoors, camping( mountains and lakes beaches and woods) and love travel... Favorite road trips. I love just relaxing at home. Dedicated to personal growth, passionate about making a difference, my motto is you are who you hang out with, there are never problems only solutions. Love is the answer to all one seeks. I love football like a guy, not afraid to get dirty but love to slip on a dress and heels and make myself up. I Love cooking just about everything, I love to eat healthy but balance to all.. I am looking for that intimate spark and connection. That makes you crave one another. Eye contact that can melt the moment. Remember I believe anything is possible and will not settle for less...New to Internet dating want to make friends and see where it goes. Balance : work hard play hard love Always

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Have a fish one day would love to have a dog again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, lake, delta, mountains anywhere in the world pure nature. Dancing, chillin at home, six flags watching the dolphins. San Diego ... New York City Tahoe, the California coast. Football game. Live sports events

Favorite things

Love all music and dance to all from country, rock, r&b alternative. Love it all just not every song. I only watch NFL on TV I love funny movies

For fun

I love to dance in my living room, want to learn how to golf, just got clubs, shooting range, NFL football, swimming, hiking, sun, fun, funny movies, BBQ friends and I wish family. My family lives pretty far I love boating.Cooking, Public speaking

Last read

4 Hour Body, One, Bible, The Power;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Two years of college and private school to become CMT and health Educator