Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all." -Helen Keller

In her own words

So I completely live by the motto in my headline... I truly believe that "Life is a daring adventure," and I'm usually always up for anything. A little about me... I am the girl you will see jamming to department store music... Hey, the rhythm is gonna get you... I am the girl who loves being twirled around a smooth country dance floor, but I am also the girl who might accidentally trip over her own feet and break a glass or two. I'm the girl that loves the taste of a big steaming cup of chili cheese fries and a cold beer at an Astros game. I am the girl that loves to watch college ball on Saturday and the Texans on Sunday and if I can find a great patio to do that on... Even better. I may not know it all, but I am the girl that does not need to be explained how many points a safety is. I got that covered! However, I'm also the girl that loves the opera, the theatre, and the melodious sounds of the symphony. I enjoy museums, the arts, and experiencing new cultures. I'm the girl that is just as comfortable in a t-shirt and shorts as I am in a sexy little black dress. I love heels at night and flip flops or my running shoes in the day! I'm the most active "chill" person you will ever meet. I love working out and running for miles to smell the fresh air. I'm in love with CrossFit and how my mind and body is constantly challenged. I love socializing with friends, meeting new people, and trying new foods. But... I'm also the girl that can be a great cuddle buddy on a cold, rainy afternoon. What I'm looking for? I want someone who can compliment me... a partner in mischief… although I take care of all my responsibilities, I do believe that life is too short to be so serious all the time. I like to have fun and you definitely have to be able to keep up and have a sense of humor too! I want someone I'm attracted to on all levels... mentally, physically, and emotionally. I want someone that can appreciate my goofy quirks, my laughable demeanor, and my zest for the experiences that qualify life. It wouldn’t hurt if you’re not too squeamish too, because I tend to need a Band-Aid every now and again ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I rescued my cat, Josie, from an animal clinic several years ago. She had two broken legs and a broken hip so they were going to put her down, and I couldn't let that happen. She's a sweetheart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Antigua, Guatemala. I've spent a lot of time there and fell in love with the culture, the music, and the people.


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do love music and live bands are my favorite. I don't know a lot about different musicians, but I love the energy from a live crowd.

For fun

CrossFit, running, reading, pool time, etc.

Last read

I am a Reading teacher so I spend a lot of time reading books my students will read :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom came to the United States from Guatemala when she was 17 and found success through a lot of hard work and determination. She is the utmost influential person in my life!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fighting Texas Aggies!!