Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
it is what it is

In her own words

I am generaly a happy go lucky type of person that goes with the flow, I am looking for someone that is not afraid to take the next step and that can communicate feelings, I feel that honesty is the best path no matter how much it hurts, not like telling someone that their baby is ugly or being mean, but real truth with someone. I like to laugh and joke around, I am not sarcastic, at all, ever. I love to travel and be active, like fishing and hiking, i am not a big gym person, but i like to work hard and could be talked into jogging or running outside if I had someone to help motivate me. I also like to have down time and couch time to do nothing at all but relax and cuddle, I like football and ice hockey, It can be a deal breaker so im a steelers and pens fan (just so you die hards know), I like being on boats any type even tho i get motion sick. I enjoy riding 4wheelers or being on the back of a street bike. I am a beach person. I hope to live a little closer to one some day. I change my hair color like i do my clothes. I am a bit of an artist (more doodles but i try) I love my dog and horses, I like randomness but i also like making plans, so basically I am flexable, but- I am up for any adventure. ps- I will not be your next one night stand. I dont send naked pics. I am looking for someone who is serious about getting to know me and be in a relationship if our connection is good, Im tired of playing games. If that is your intention dont waste my time or yours. Thanks in advance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, assateague island, I spend alot of time with friends and family, I love the fair and antique stores there is something about other peoples junk that interests me. I like road trips and exploring new place

Favorite things

i like all music, greys anatomy, ncis, rescue me, friends, the pixar movies, audry hepburn movies, and movies like the departed or the usual suspects. my fav food is chocolate covered strawberries, anything salty, potatoes and noodles.

For fun

movies, the beach, lakes, camping, fishing, hiking, sitting on the couch watching tv or drawing, anything that is fun at the time.

Last read

I am reading the game of thrones series right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i am methodist but i do not attend a church. i am spiritual and religious and have a close connection with my God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral