Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a live it!

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm known as a food and wine aficionado among my colleagues and friends. Nothing beats the sharing of good food and fine wines in the company of friends! My time in Tuscany sold me on that! Learning more about the world through traveling is another love of mine, and most certainly one that has opened up many wonderful friendships and exchanges that I embrace very dearly. Europe intrigues me with all of its diversity and cultural heritage while domestically, Hawaii fascinates me, and Colorado's always a fun place to be in! And I am always game for any wine country destination, be it Napa, Bordeaux, Burgundy, Alsace, Loire, Champagne or Spain, as I constantly seek to educate myself on the subject of wine. I'm not big into bragging about myself, but I will tell you that I'm a fun, fit, outgoing, kind, honest, intelligent, generous and loyal person with loads of integrity and humility. And when I give, I give it my all. When the going gets tough, I draw inspiration from Rocky Balboa....." It ain't how hard you can hit but how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward!!" And to add to that, never ever lose your sense of humor in life! To me, life is all about balance and constant learning, and I know how important it is to be able to embrace the simple and meaningful things, and yet have an appreciation for the finer things as well. What I am seeking in my partner is someone who is mature, humorous, witty, non-judgmental, genuine, affectionate, caring, romantic, intelligent, and considerate. But most importantly, he must be someone who is willing to learn, listen and grow as a person, and be an equal life partner to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi-Den, Brook's Steakhouse, Frasca, Parisi, Opus , Bistro Vendome, Den Deli, Domo's, Crepes &Crepes, Gelato d'Italia, Washington Park, Red Rocks, Fav travel destinations: Europe, Asia, Caribbean, and any wine country destination


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Rick Steve's Travel Channel, The Iron Chef series, CSI, Criminal Minds, 24, Star Wars, BBC News Sports: NFL/college football, FIFA World Cup, Tennis Grand Slam events, Olympics Music: All genres, latin, 80's pop/rock Musicals: Mama-Mia, Grease

For fun

Swimming, rollerblading, turbo-kickboxing, hiking, latin dance showcase, catching up on world news/events, reading the Economist/Wine Spectator, cooking, wine appreciation, hanging out with friends, exploring new eats in town.

Last read

House of Mondavi by Julia Flynn Siler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree