Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles of Columbus, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Dorky scientist looking to share good food and beer with someone.

In her own words

About me: I am a product development principal scientist for a major beverage company. You've probably already have had some drinks I've created and haven't even known it! Trying to finish up grad school in the same career field but working full time slows me down. Move to Georgia about a year ago from Gainesville, FL but have been working full time so haven't really met anyone or made friends outside of work. Just seeing what is out there. I will always to try help anyone whenever I can. I generally try to see the good in every situation, or at least what I can do to improve it. Love to travel, and try to do as much as possible. Been to Europe twice and went to England, France, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Ireland. Also been to Canada a few times, and around the US. Love to try new foods of all different ethic backgrounds. Love me a good gastro pub with a decent craft beer list. Also been home brewing for about 3 years now. I love to cook and I love food, in every aspect. My main hobby is cooking and my career is food science. I love to enjoy a good meal and then tinker in the lab at work and come up with new products. Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone I could see spending a good chunk of time with but I'm not going to force it, if it doesn't work out. Basically, I don't need a guy to prove my self worth but I would like to share my life with someone. I want a guy I can go try new restaurants with and take random trips out of town to visit breweries. I want a guy secure in himself to were he isn't jealous when I talk to other people (guys). He needs to understand I play a fair amount of video games and be able to give me some personal time. Need someone laid back but who also takes charge. Like plan a trip somewhere or take me to a surprise dinner. I can make decisions but I don't always want to do all the work. Since I am fairly tall for a gal, I like my guy to be my height or ideally taller.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I have two cats. I've had a lot of different kinds of pets but right now I do not want any more.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still have yet to find them in Columbus.

Favorite things

Food - I love it all. I am a foodie and a beer snob! :) Love watching TV shows in one whole chunk.

For fun

I love cooking and reading. I enjoy traveling around to random places and finding great food and beer. I play WoW when I'm not doing the above or after work. Love going to comedy shows or the theater.

Last read

In process of reading A Song of Ice and Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Principal scientist in beverage product development for North America.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Food Science Masters in Food Science and Minor in Horticulture (in progress)