Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh, loves to eat, loves to read, loves my phone, loves Instagram, loves music, hate haters!

In her own words

I'm young, I enjoy the finer things in life, trying new things, I grew up very sheltered but I don't think of myself as being a prude, I believe in taking risk but one you know you won't regret later (or in the morning) I Have a recent love for amusement rides and I absolutely love music! My ideal match should be kind and a gentleman, adventurous and be a family guy, I'm not going to be a girl who will sit around letting you boss me around so I need your humor and bossiness to be at about the same level as mine, someone who loves food as much as me, and someone I can have long conversations with, also someone I can connect with. Anything just follow me on Instagram: add - Casuallychic Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Don't get me wrong i am a sucker for any type of pets with a cute face but allergies make it hard on me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm holds a huge chunk of my heart. I like it in the south. I liked Washington State, and i thought Maine was beautiful and Cape Cod was freezing in spring. Did i mention i love warm places. NYC is so magical in my mind i love the fast life

Favorite things

I love food with a capital L haha. I listen to any music that can reach my stubborn ears. I love NCIS, Once apon a time, Sex and the city, and much more. I like any type of dark chocolate. A warm blanket and kicking it back with a good book.

For fun

I enjoy long walks on the beach, Running, Cooking, Reading, Eating, Relaxing, Having a good time with friends, and Traveling.

Last read

I enjoy reading. I so so much i can't even tell you. But the last series i read is a series of 3 about billionaires a romantic series by Melody Anne. Now I'm reading a book called Maid for the Billionaire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference