Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tujunga, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Good times with humorous situations

In his own words

I am a music and movie buff. I enjoy seeing bands and dj's that are local and from far away. My taste in music range from soul, doo wop, flash backs, RB, hip hop, mami bass, electro, Bmore, nu disco and indie rock. I am going to my eighth Coachella and hopefully my second trip to Lolallapollza this year. My movies range from Lynch, Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Miike, Solondz, wook park, Stephen Chow and Almodovar. I love a good story that has humor, drama, action, and a life of its own. For tv shows its a mix as well from Doctor Who, Dexter, The Twilight Zone, Californication, Continuum, Misfits, Curb your Enthusiasm, Party Down, The Wire, Merlin, Game of Thrones, Regular Show and Big Bang Theory. I am a vegetarian who also likes fish and shrimp. Its not a big deal to me if you like eating meat. It's not a deal breaker for me as long as you don't have blood spilling out of your mouth from that rare steak lol. I like finding new places to eat and I love a good deep dish pizza. I had great times in the bay but I also have had some unforgettable times in the city of angels. I hope we can continue on the memories together. I am sort of a gym rat who enjoys working out 3-5 times a week to balance my search for good food and a time to unwind and to accomplish some goals. I am looking for someone who shares in my humor and desire for that new sound. I am easy going most of the time =). I wear my heart on my sleeve and my facial expressions are very telling. I would like to get to know someone before meeting them unless you are in a hurry and on a mission then we can meet across the sidewalks. I look forward to traveling in the near future. For now I am looking to meeting new people and hopefully turning our friendship into a relationship. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Echo Park, Alhambra, Hollywood, Silver Lake, Los Feliz


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Music #1 I love to dance to great beats. Bands and DJ's that I enjoy watching live The Presets, Radiohead, Chk Chk Chk, Soulwax, Justice, The XX, Bloc Party, Interpol and Diplo to name a few. For tv and movies its in the writing and imagery.

For fun

Searching for good food and mango green teas, going to concerts, watching movies, relaxing and joking around with friends, seeing new places, going to the Bay Area, and dancing (sitting down and standing up)

Last read

I am not a big book reader. I love information from latimes, digg, bossip & espn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I sometimes get asked if I am Asian or assumed I am mixed but both of my parents are from Central America. I like to jump in both circles.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral