Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gone Fishing

In his own words

I have been in San Diego for 4 years. I have loved, lost, and reinvented myself in the process. I have made some amazing friends. I live near Balboa park and love it. There are so many cool places to go and explore around here. I am so happy I moved away from Los Angeles, where I lived for most of my life.. I can honestly say San Diego is now and forever my HOME. I love the people I have met and the life I have created here. I am pragmatic in nature. I love a good debate. Sometimes I catch myself people watching. I enjoy good food and better company. Cooking is a passion but I do not do it often enough. I Love to laugh and I have a propensity to indulge in every aspect of life. I rarely regret my decisions. I am head strong and definitely a confident man. I have Traveled throughout many parts of the world and I consider my views to be expanded and influenced by this. I have plenty of quick witted quips and jokes. Sarcasm runs through my bones and is the very fabric of my personality. If you are not quick or sarcastic then...Huston we may have a problem. I am sometimes loud and boisterous but can be reserved and quite when I need to be. I LOVE live music and dancing. I love trying new restaurants around town. I am artistic and I love to draw and write to express myself. I would love to meet my partner in crime. Someone to laugh with and grow close to. In the long run I am looking for a girlfriend or a long term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Coast tavern, Seven Grand, Blue Foot, Blind Lady,Bar Dynomite, Lamplighter (Kareoke ), Small Bar, Lei Lounge, Neighborhood,Syrah, Barley Mash,Block 16, 207,Flux.. So many more

Favorite things

The great Gatsby, Cloud Atlas, The call of the wild.Old school,Knocked up, Hangover, Ted, Taken,Suits,Sunny,The league,work-o-holics,TOSH.0,Chelsea lately, Bob Marley, Zeppelin, Kanye/JayZ,Skrillex/Guetta,Swedish house mafia,Sushi,Thai,Italian,Mex

For fun

Traveling, Dinning out, Exploring new places, The Zoo, Hiking, So many more things.

Last read

The mind of a 90 year old man. Ask me about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference