Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a spring fling!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile :0) I am on Match, in hopes of making a connection. I have been in Austin a little over 2 years. I am from Chicago and have lived in Florida and San Francisco as well. I enjoy international travel and still have many places I wish to visit. Even if it's local, exploring new places is great! And Texas has lots of little hidden gems for me to discover. Due to a demanding career as a culinary instructor I did not have much time for dating. I am freelance culinarian and am taking time to enjoy my free time. For fun I enjoy dancing with friends, comedy clubs, roller skating to '80s music, bowling, theme parks, festivals, wine tasting, live music or just hanging out under trees in a beer graden sharing laughs and good food. I miss living by the water so when I can get away I like places that have a coastline. This summer I did lots of travel. I visited San Francisco, Portland, Seattle and Vancouver, as well as Chicago and Michigan. Amazing food, people and scenic drives inspire me. I am very Spiritual, ambitious, passionate and wear my heart on my sleeve. Overall I am a goofy gal with a spirited heart, I see the lighter side of things and don't let negative things bring me down. Honest, funny, family minded, spontaneous, hardworking yet humble, open minded, caring, dreamer. My music tastes run from Classic rock, soul, funk, classical, '60's, '70, s, '80s, techno, Global and hip-hop. I am a romantic and am hopeful that I will make a connection. Let's chat soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

18 years with my little Corgi- Golden Retriever mix Casey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elizabeth St. Cafe, La Condesa, Swift's Attic for tasty bites and drinks. San Francisco anytime. I have been to Mexico, all over the Caribbean, Canada, Thailand and have driven cross country twice. Recently visited Seattle, Portland, Vancouver, MI.


Orlando Culinary Academy, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My dog Casey great home cooking, fresh flowers, music that triggers a memory, the scent of vanilla, great coffee, first kiss, getting ready to go on a trip, fresh cookies, lemons, melted cheese, the ocean, holidays, fuzzy socks, rainy da

For fun

Dancing, festivals, food trailers, comedy clubs, bowling, road trips, theme parks, live music, thrift store shopping for food styling props, baking, wine tasting, I like outdoor stuff as long at it is not 100 degrees since heat stroke sucks.

Last read

Food magazines. Books on plant based cooking, metaphysics and spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Natural foods teacher. I am working on my first cookbook. Other ambitions are to own my own culinary studio where I can teach cooking classes, do food styling, catering and launching a specilaty product line. Oh and to host a food travel show.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
first generation Mexican-American... you like tamales?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal arts degree as well as a culinary arts degree from Le Cordon Bleu. Both with honors.