Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

foodE4u

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I am passionate, creative and...

In his own words

About me: I am passionate, creative and empathetic. I maintain a good sense of humor and am a excellent kisser but not at the same time of course. I am suspicious of vegetarians but I'm flexible, if that is the only obstacle in the way of true love. I'm honest and put family above all. My adventures (locally and abroad) are planned around local cuisine, culture and art. I enjoy cooking, painting and creating things. I also enjoy painting the town red now and again but prefer more low-key things like an intense game of Cards Against Humanity, a dive with a good jukebox or entertaining friends and family with homemade meatballs and my exceptional playlists. I used to sacrifice a lot for work and was a successful yet grumpy "business first" type person. My focus is now on being happy and doing things that I am more passionate about. I'm loyal, a thoughtful gifter (it's word) and despite being shorter than you'd like, I'm a great catch:). About you: You are passionate about something; it doesn't really matter what, it's the passion that counts. You have solid values and your actions mirror them. You have a great sense of humor and understand mine, even if you roll your eyes at my Laffy Taffy type jokes. You crave travel and want to learn about other cultures. You are sensible in most ways but like wearing heels. You are honest, empathetic and have has an affection for family.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Frank Uzi and are named after film characters. Can you guess the movies?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Italian countryside, rooftops and anywhere with amazing traditional type sushi.

Favorite things

Foie gras, live shrimp, The Stones, hand sanitizer, film noir, poker, hotels, tufted leather furniture, long sexy legs, thoughtfulness, scotch & soda, historic architecture, Mad Men, Magritte paintings, Bob Dylan lyrics and Niebaum-Coppola wine.

For fun

Paint, cook delicious tomato sauces, create things, eat dim-sum, explore neighborhoods, write, buy potted herbs, wine taste, indulge, nap, spend time with my nieces Elyse and Olive, golf 9 holes and find deals at flee markets and garage sales.

Last read

Generation of Swine: Tales of Shame and Degradation in the '80s by Hunter S. Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Thai, Italian & Czech
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
business courses, writing courses, restaurant management & hospitality, books, doing, succeeding, failing, traveling, listening, applying, etc.