Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The early bird gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese

In his own words

Me: I am originally from Detroit, but have been a nomad for the last few years because of my job. Since 2008, I have moved from San Diego to Detroit to Tampa, FL to Thousand Oaks, and now back to San Diego...finally! I am very happy with my life and have an awesome group of friends in SD. There's only one more piece of the puzzle left to find. Is Match the answer? Who knows, but it's worth a shot. I am laid back, well liked, and have a great sense of humor. I work in Orthopedic and Neurosurgery. My job is awesome and challenging at the same time. I love a good challenge. I am always up for meeting new people. The gym is my home away from home. Staying in shape is very important to me and hopefully it is for you too. I am Italian/Armenian and very close to my family. My real name is Mark, but most of my friends call me Fooch. My brother, dad, and cousins are also Fooch, and my mother is Mrs. Fooch, which might be a little confusing at first ;) You: Funny, smart, fit, and fun to be around. You're easy going, close with your family, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. You like to go out and have a few drinks on occasion, but are also content with staying at home and having a relaxing night. You are drama free and my dog likes you :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My pup is an American Dingo named Luccia, he is awesome! I rescued him in May 2012 and we have been attached at the hip ever since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Barcelona, Prague, Mexico, Vegas, NYC, LA. Hanging at the beach in PB. Downtown SD to watch my friends spin records. Anyplace with good sushi or Italian food.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Working out. Detroit Lions, Pistons, and San Diego Chargers. House music and hip-hop. Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Always Sunny, and Family Guy are my favorite TV shows.

For fun

Traveling is by far my favorite thing to do. Also working out, hanging at the beach, bungee jumping, cliff diving, rollercoasters, Pistons/Lions games, movies, comedy clubs, and Sushi dinners

Last read

American Desperado. Currently reading A Game of Thrones, which is taking a very long time to read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Neurophysiologist Surgeons refer to us as "The Guardian Angels of the OR" because we monitor the nerves of the brain and spine during brain and spine procedures to prevent post-operative deficits.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My father is Italian and my mother is Armenian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Michigan in 2001 with a BS in Biopsychology/Cognitive Science.