Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Crescent Springs, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving my life

In her own words

I love to volunteer,cook, travel and read. I try to read at least 1 new book a month, but sometimes that does not happen. I like trying new things (food, activities, interesting places in the city). I just came back from my second mission trip and it was amazing. I like going on mission trips, it is had work, but still very rewarding. I also want to take a well needed vacation in a tropical location next year. I am looking for my partner. I'm not into the games and drama. I want someone that is mature enough to be able to take the lead and able to handle when I do also. I want someone that is confident in themselves, but not cocky, has a sense of humor and likes to travel. Also family is a big thing for me and I try to go see them at least once a year. I want to have fun and I want someone who knows how to laugh and enjoy life, but also knows when to be serious. I'm back in the gym now, so being healthy is a good thing, but I am not a health food junkie. I do like to go out with friends and have a good time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have one puppy, Louie, and we are trying to get through the don't pee on my carpet stage :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel more and next year I want to travel to an island and just relax. I loved Paris, Capri, Miami, Oregon, D.C., Philadelphia and New Orleans

Favorite things

I love wine tastings, trying a new restuarant, reading or hanging out with friends

For fun

I lovee trying new things, but sometimes I love to stay at home (especially if its raining) read a good book, have a nice glass of wine or curl up with that special someone.

Last read

Archangel's Storm, The Road Less Traveled



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral