Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a career, my own place, my own car. I think that should get me through the basics.

In his own words

I am a reliable person. I take what I say and do seriously and tend to set my own standards pretty high. Preferably, my partner would be a balance to me. She would ideally be a laid back person who knows how to juggle fun, family, friends, and her career. I always make the best effort to be completely honest and open. I'm pretty busy with work most of the time, and it takes me out of town most of the week. Therefore, my weekends are really my time to relax and make up for any fun I missed out on during the week. I am looking for someone who is comfortable going out with me. I have a huge family, so you will likely see me out with them out weekends. At times, I can be forgetful, but I am detail-oriented. When I care for someone, I care for that person openly and have no shame in showing it. I tend to teeter between being a social butterfly and a hermit. I like to be active at any rate and hit the town, watch a play, hike, run, or just have a plain cup of coffee. If you are a huge planner and like to explore then you might be the girl for me, and I am the guy for you. Oh, I am a huge sucker for smiles. I would do almost anything to see a genuine, sweet smile. :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have dogs growing up, but I just can't anymore because of my schedule. Not too fond of cats, but I guess that is not really for me to worry about huh?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California is one of my favorite places. I have family there and visit when I can. Chicago is also fun. I like to travel in general.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Dubstep, trance, techno, rock, hip hop, basically anything catchy. I am not a music snob by any means. Food? EVERYTHING. There is not much I am not willing to try. I am Vietnamese which means if it moved at one point then I probably ate it.

For fun

I go to Karate training once a week right now. Wish I have time to go more. I try to be active. Hikes, runs, walking, just about anything to get me out of the house. Though I do enjoy watching movies before bed to unwind.

Last read

I do not do too much leisurely reading. Never was my thing, but I do stay up to date reading the news everyday. My interest tends to gear towards science, business, or technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a consulting firm. I specifically work with in the healthcare and IT industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Vietnamese. Born in the States and raised in Dallas. I can speak Vietnamese fluently.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Healthcare Administration and my Bachelors in Biology, Chemistry Minor.