Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Keep it simple.

In his own words

I moved to the Lehigh Valley about eight years ago and I have loved it ever since. Originally I am from a small town in NH, and then moved to Jersey during high school. I purchased my first home in the west end of Allentown and have been making small changes. I love being a homeowner but there is something to be said about renting. As I get older I find myself participating in more outdoor activities. I recently purchased a Trek and have been biking about 90 miles a week. It is one of my passions at the moment (I tend to jump from one thing to the next.) Kayaking, camping, snowboarding and hiking are also activities that I enjoy. I could be just as content walking or picnicking in one of the local parks as well. I love to cook, but love to eat more (I'm a bit of a foodie). My favorite is anything Cajun, especially jambalaya and etouffee. Seafood is a close second. With food being one of my passions, that leads me to travel. I would travel to Chicago for a good pizza or to Maine for a lobster roll (NY pizza is great too but that’s not much of a travel.) I am a huge Phillies Phan and spend most of my summers either watching the Phils or the Iron Pigs at the stadium. While I would love to spend that time with a person I care about, but the love for baseball is not a requirement for me. Eagles in the winter make me sad, but I'll watch them every week. I'm sure my photos seem a little strange, but every one of them means a great deal to me. I'd love nothing more to share those moments and make new ones with a special person. What I am looking for is a kind hearted, self-sufficient, intelligent woman to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will challenge me and keep me on my toes. Hopefully I have sparked some interest and hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, South Beach, OBX, OCMD, White Mountains, Chicago


Northampton County Area Community College, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

incubus, weezer, nerf herder, Franz Ferdinand, and Gaslight Anthem are some of my favorites. Dexter, House, Burn Notice, and anything on HGTV.

For fun

I love going to phillies/eagles games, camping/hiking, museums, good beers with good friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently attending Kutztown University with Accounting as my major.