Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
new to area

In his own words

I am a high school teacher. I have 4 sons, two step sons who are in college and two boys ages 10 and 8. My little guys are my world right now. I like sports. I coached basketball for 15 years. I enjoy outdoor activities hiking, cycling, and sailing. I read a lot. I also enjoy the theatre like to go to the small community productions. I don't like to cook and I'm not very handy around the house so if those are important you need to look somewhere else. I'm pretty comfortable with who I am and believe I have a lot to offer but I'm also aware of my weaknesses and at this point in my life I know there are certain things about myself I'm just not willing to change. (like cooking yuck) I'm easy going most of the time but I have a fiery competetive side too. I'm honest and loyal. I have a group of friends that I'm close to and we have known each other over 30 years. I think that says a lot about me as a person. I enjoy going out but sometimes I'm exhausted from my job and just need to stay home and decompress with a movie or book. I really poor my heart into everything I do and it's why I'm a successful teacher but the emotional drain during the week sometimes leaves me exhausted come Friday night. Still by Saturday I'm usually recharged and ready to go out. I'm intelligent and I don't feel like I need to be the center of attention so I'm a good listener.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Don't really know Folsom yet been to the Powerhouse Pub a few times kinda cool when they have 80's bands. Sometimes will hit the Indian casinos for shows again when they have bands I might want to hear.

Favorite things

I like 80's music but I also listen to some new stuff like Pink, Train and Maroon 5.

For fun

I have an uncle I'm close to who lives in Lake Havasu so I go down there a couple times a year and go waterskieng. I like day hikes like Feather Falls. I ride my mountain bike on the trails in Folsom. Going to my son's little league games

Last read

I read a lot of fiction. Orson Scott Card, John Grisham, Isaac Asimov.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference