Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why sweat the small stuff when there are plenty of Whoppers to have a major cow about? Makes your major "meltdown" so much more satisfying.

In her own words

My kids, by far are what I'm most grateful for. All girls and all very different! My sense of humor is reflected in each of them...sensitive...warped...sarcastic..and somtimes rediculously Stupid! I'd love to meet someone who is real and not superficial, super hot...hahaha....OMg I'm just kidding....someone to laugh and have big huge hugs with..... but make no mistakes, I will not be your Concubine....K enough kidding, I would love to just meet a really nice guy! 9/15/2012 Guess it might be time for a little update...left this site for a few years! Graduated from culinary school in 2010. I worked as a chef in Boise, ID for a year and moved back to Cali. I absolutely love cooking and spend some time doing catering. Summer has been relaxing and busy...time on the lake and travel with work. OH YEAH, my pics are current....except my feet lol....but they still look good too ;-) 01/25/2012 I'm not sure I'm cut out for this, I've allowed myself to be open to meeting someone amazing. If you are still involved or still hung up on someone...Please do do not waste my time. My intent IS to spend quality time with a man, not to kill time. I'm going to keep an open heart and open mind :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I'm content with what WE have, but, if my Youngest had her way we would live on a to take every living creature...Oh my... I'm a sucker and probaly would oblige if I could.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Whistler/Tahoe/Sun Bird...for skiing...Promitory Lake....That's where I caught my first fish with a stick and a hook w/no BAIT!! Rollins Lake, I never caught a fish..but tan lines and fun w/friends I'll never forget!!

Favorite things

I love most music, but some of it I have to be in the mood for otherwise I might hurt someone. Love cop shows,Mystery,Thriller,of course ones that make me go OMG..Just like heaven, Dan in real life, Lake House, Premonition and Bringing Down The House

For fun

Nobody told me we get free time!!??!!????Read,cook,garden,anything outdoors, meeting new people, movie/dinner at home

Last read

A recipe for "Coeur de Filet Henri IV", Needful Things, Pop Goes the Weasel, Bad Place and the "Bumpits Hair Styling Guide"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People tend to think I'm Italian, personally I think It's because of my cooking :)! Maybe the dark hair and eyes. I tend to be Olive in the Summer and Creamy in the Winter...I've always loved the change of Season's :)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I have prayed to god with no answer. I still pray simply to talk with no expectations and that is much better....just shootin the breeze!
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference