Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Duvall, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Friend, possibly more. E-mail me and I will respond!

In her own words

I am opinionated, stubborn and independent. I am also curious, intelligent, adventurous, grounded, empathetic and kind. I have been shy but I'm not sure I am anymore. I am fairly self-aware and really hope that you are too. I really enjoy the city but spend more time in the country these days - a phase that may or may not pass - if Barcelona were just around the corner I'd be there all the time. I love to read, kick it with my friends, take care of land. I track wildlife, search for bird nests and occasionally walk around outside in the dark. I hate snowmobiles, but I learned how to snowmobile this past winter and I loved it - I knew I would.... I'm pretty interesting, actually, but words on a page aren't going to capture it - at least not these words on this page. My life is full, and while I would like to slow down just a tad, I will probably always err on the side of taking on too much. I have a full-time (and then some) job doing work that I usually enjoy and am always passionate about. I spend lots of time with my family and friends (including my daughter), love to work in my yard and garden, and typically have at least one serious side project if not more at a time. Recently that has been photography and care-taking a remote cabin in Eastern Washington Find me a man who is also independent, intelligent, self-aware, grounded and kind. I can probably be stubborn enough for both of us, so bring along a sense of humor and we'll be fine! I am not seeking to jump immediately into serious relationship, although I take all relationships seriously - a little romance, perhaps, definitely friendship's gotta be there too, someone I can laugh with and also respect. I will continue to smoke cigarettes when i want to (~1-5 cigarettes a day) - I've thought about stopping, but if I do it's definitely not going to be for or because of a relationship. I don't like to cook, in general - it is a chore for me on most days - but if I like you I will probably like to cook with you, sometimes. If you are hoping for someone to cook for you, I'm not your gal (although part of me always wanted to be like her). Actually, I totally will cook for you sometimes, it just stresses me out if it's an expectation in any given moment. If after all of that you are still reading, send me a message! If you are amused, bemused or have one eyebrow raised in a nice way, what are you waiting for?

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Desolation Sound. Selkirk Mountains. Yaak Valley. East slope of the Cascades. Central Idaho. Crystal Mountain. Barcelona. Duvall. Le Pichet and/or Cafe Presse. The Brooklyn. Kimzey Miller Gallery. Flora & Fauna. Metro buses. Benaroya. Ferries.

For fun

The usual. Or maybe not... my friends and I, we're pretty damn fun. You'd like us. We do!

Last read

Otherwise by Farley Mowatt and Grizzly Years by Doug Peacock. A handful of books belonging to my daughter. Favorites range from Italo Calvino, Wallace Stegner, Cormac McCarthy, Rick Bass to historical biographies, Michener and Louis L'Amour. DWELL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral