Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a normal and beautiful woman that loves God, kids, people, sports, and hopefully day =)

In his own words

Let's see: I'm an engineering professional and dedicated to learning something new everyday. I have recently moved to Pearland to be closer to work and to my son, but have lived in Houston all my life. I'm a die-hard Astros fan, and try to see them every chance I can get when they are at home. (Side Note) Hey, if a guy can be an Astros fan during the hardest times and show that type of commitment....then you know he's marriage material, right? =) Yes, I'd like to get married again one day. Hey, it's why we are on this site for, right? I'd just like to find a real woman that has beauty on the inside and much as the outside. I like a woman with integrity and that she is respectful of others. Also, I would like for her to grow with me in learning about God, but yet knows that we both aren't perfect either. I would like that she has a heart for others and especially kiddos. If you are a sports fan, that's just an added plus. Even a Texans fan would be so awesome! I can't think of anything more attractive than a woman watching a football game and being excited about it. I guess if that's common, I've been sheltered. Anyways, if there's anything more you'd like to know, shoot me an email. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas and Lake Tahoe

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is just spending time with my boy and getting him out and doing things that Father's and Son's do. I am blessed in that regard.

For fun

For fun, I could do a wide range of things. I could watch sports, or go out and play sports. I am active in playing baseball and softball. I volunteer at times as well. I like to fish and hunt. Sometimes I'll take my son bowling. He loves it.

Last read

Well what I am about to read is a book called: Good to Great, by Jim Collins. I have read a part of it, but I hope to dive into it more as time passes by. O, and I read the Bible a good deal too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been at my job for 8 years now. Always learning something new everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference