Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aptos, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
foggymorni26243C is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

After 5 years of being single after divorce, I think I'm ready to meet someone. Someone to go to movies with, maybe out to dinner or coffee. I'm just getting back into the game, so I'm not too sure what to expect. I would describe myself as a very honest, affectionate, compassionate person. I'm open-minded and love to learn about other cultures. I enjoy intellectual conversations but I also love to be silly and playful. I love to laugh. Laughter gets me through the day. So I make a lot of stupid jokes, and I can be a tad sarcastic. I enjoy good food and live music, as long as it's not too loud. But I really love live jazz. I'm currently eating a "Paleo" diet to try to improve my health, but I'll admit I do have a huge sweet tooth. My biggest struggle is my health. I am a cancer survivor and I live with chronic pain. I can't work because of my pain, and it causes me to limit my physical activity. So the match for me would have to be patient, understanding, and flexible as far as plans. I can't spend much time out in the sunlight, which is why going to the movies is my favorite thing to do. And you know the old cliche of walking on the beach at sunset? Yep, I dig that too. Hand-holding is a plus. :) Because of my illnesses, I'm always on the search for better health. I see a lot of doctors and specialists in alternative medicine. I think the way the human body works is fascinating, especially the brain. I'm currently trying to learn to quiet my mind. I suffer from migraines, so I'd love to meet someone who can understand what it feels like to have a migraine. Living with chronic pain and surviving cancer have taught me that I am very strong and get through anything, but I'd like to not do it by myself.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference