Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello hello

In his own words

Essentially, I'm positive, extroverted and a social person who enjoys everything life has to offer. I keep up with the news, listen to a lot of NPR, and am aware of most issues that we are all dealing with in this beautiful country and city that we live in. I enjoy my work, appreciate my friends and love my family dearly. In my journey of life so far, I've been super blessed to have lived in and traveled to the six major continents and we can talk about almost any country in the world, I'm sure I'd know a bit about most of them. What I haven't had is someone truly special to share life with. My early life and career involved moving around Asia, Africa, Europe and a Krishnamurti boarding school. That opportunity afforded me unforgettable sights and life lessons. Because of this, I'm a conversationalist that likes to learn, to look at things from different perspectives, that listens without trying to fix things, that loves the outdoors and dogs, a person who appreciates many things. Having grown up with them, I have a close relationship with dogs. If you are a dog lover, I'm immediately going to relate to you. I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants and is ready to meet someone. Someone that has a spark to their persona. Someone that has a positive outlook, can be social and engaged, knows how to tell a joke or a great story. Sometimes a weekend chilling inside, watching a game or a movie marathon, or hitting up wine country is all one needs. Perhaps we’ve had a big night out and you cannot get out of bed and I can, I’m the one that's turning on the coffee pot and whisking the eggs for breakfast. If anyone of this appeals to you, then lets try and connect. PS Oh and this summer while having brunch in Brooklyn, I petted Ethan Hawke's dog. I'm guessing that this officially makes Ethan and I buddies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I had a dog and could fill up this space with some pet day, one day...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately I'm in love with the Waiheke Island Yatch Club...a pop up restaurant for the America's cup that is sadly closing down in a few weeks. A few of my other favorites - Yank Sing - dim sum, Akikos for Sushi,Saiwaii for Ramen, Kabuki for a movie...

Favorite things

Books - Reading 'Let the Great World Spin' and Kermit Lynch's 'Adventures on the wine route'. Music - Thievery Corp, Gotan Project, Morcheeba, Daft Punk, MGMT, Black Keys, M83, Massive Attack, Alabama Shakes, Arcade Fire, Spotify baby..Spotify!

For fun

I mix it up a lot - concerts, movies, pool, shows, baseball games, a play, wine tasting, travel, hiking, a lot of favorites but am up for anything that seems interesting and different.

Last read

Let The Great World Spin by Colum McCann



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Process Re-engineering
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm "Indian-ish"
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral