Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town.

In her own words

I'm a mid-west girl at heart. Grew up in Chicago and spent most of my life in the midwest. I moved to San Antonio for two years and I've been in Dallas since June (2013). I'm a very passionate person, I enjoy life to the fullest and welcome new experiences. I find it very easy to meet new people and I'm comfortable in almost any situation. . Having a sense of humor and enjoying a good laugh are very important to me. I'm also very honest (maybe to a fault sometimes)...but it's impossible for me not to. I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I love outdoors, I could live in a tent if I had to, so I hope the outdoors is something that you also enjoy. I enjoy camping, water sports, hiking, horse back riding, and bonfires. I would love to hit the open road in a RV with a couple of bikes or ATV's strapped to the back....spend time time exploring the "off the beaten path" areas. I also love to travel internationally, I've been fortunate enough to visit Italy, England, South Korea, Japan and South Africa. There is no greater gift than to experience other cultures, it changes who you are and how you view your world. I'm a sports girl too...watching and playing...would love to find a softball and tennis partner (maybe golf too but I'm awful). I'm no barbie so if you have reason to believe your Ken then we shouldn't meet. I am who I am and I'm comfortable and confident in my skin. I stay very active and am always working on leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't have a laundry list of qualities I would like my match to have. I want you to be you, I'll be me and if the "vibe" is right we'll see what happens. I love good conversation and I feel if you "click" with someone that comes naturally. I think the most important aspect in a relationship is being friends. You have to really, really enjoy spending time with that person. When everything else fades away that's all you have is each other and the rest of your life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Skittles and a dog named BJ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can fit in any where. I love the small local bar where everyone knows each other or sometimes I like a dance bar where we can all pretend we're 21 again (at least for one night). :-)

Favorite things

Long walks, text messaging, dental floss, people watching, Sundays, thunderstorms, animals, and pickles. Favorite TV Shows... Dateline, 20/20, Modern Family, HGTV

For fun

I like to be active and on the go but can also enjoy a night at home to relax and unwind. I enjoy bowling, darts, playing sports, going to sporting events, movies, hiking, weekend trips, camping, tennis, cards, board games, Wii....just having fun!

Last read

"Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man" Steve Harver. Very Funny! I'm reading "The Help" right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree