Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world always looks brighter from behind a smile. Author Unknown

In her own words

I'm unsure about this whole internet dating thing but am tired of the kind of people I meet in a bar, so I decided I'd give it a try... I am born and raised in Colorado and am close to my family and cherish my friendships. I believe in living life to the fullest, always having a positive attitude and am not afraid to tell people what I really think or feel . I'm a nurse and I absolutely love my job and learn something new everyday! I work night shift which can be challenging but have 4 days off a week:) I love to smile, laugh, and have a good time. I am confident in who I am and believe relationships should be built on loyalty, friendship and honesty. I love to travel and want to see the world, I love the ocean and scuba diving but also enjoy a great day in the mountains camping, hiking or snowshoeing. I'm happy to have a night out hanging out or drinking with friends, or a lazy night at home relaxing in my sweats:) I want to find someone who shares some of my interests and wants to have fun! Someone that will make me laugh and will tell me what he really thinks. I want to find someone who is ready to share adventures and have a good time. If you want to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pug named Lilly and a cat named Dutchess:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of traveling, mostly to warm, sunny places that include beaches and scuba diving. I love Bonaire, St Croix USVI, Mexico, and Belize. Born and raised in Colorado so I love the mountains as well and love the changing of seasons

Favorite things

I am always up for a concert, I appreciate most all music but am more drawn to hip-hop and country. I like to try new foods and absolutely love sushi and Mexican. I don't watch much tv but can get sucked into shows when I'm in the mood.

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything... I love the outdoors but also enjoy a relaxing day on the couch in sweats. I like to try new things, I'm always open to an adventure, love to travel and scuba dive.

Last read

I don't read a whole lot except things for work or magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN at a local hospital
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college