Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not afraid to laugh

In her own words

I am a confident girl who loves to learn new things and will try just about anything- well, within reason. I just took a new job in Denver; I started my PhD last year and really like to learn. The important stuff: I get grossed out whenever I lean over too far at the water fountain and my lips touch the nozzle, I always wash my hands in the bathroom, my favorite joke is "Thats what he/she said", and I laugh at myself all the time. (Someone once told me "If you are afraid of laughing at yourself you might be missing out on the century's best joke." I take that pretty seriously.) I'm pretty laid back and try not to get too worked up about anything- worrying isn't very fun so I don't do it all that often. I do take my friendships seriously and can't live without them and am very serious about my career. I'm on here mainly because I'm struggling to find someone who understands that I really don't want kids. I like kids, but I work with them most of my day so coming home to them would be hard for me. Also, the things I want to do in life are harder when you have kids (traveling, advancing in my career, and I have yet to see someone strap a baby seat to the back of a motorcycle- no I don't have one, but want one!) I am dying to go to Tahiti, want to explore beer country in Germany and Belgium, and think it would be fun to eat sushi in Japan somewhere. I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, fun and loyal. I want to enjoy my life, so really, if thats not in your plans then I don't think we'll work out real well. I respond best when others are direct with me and enjoy when they are passionate and good at what ever they do. Not sure if you know but there is not a woman that I have met that doesn't enjoy watching a guy do something he is in to. I am affectionate, although not really in public, and while I don't really want to "be taken care of" or to have someone "to take care of" I want someone- I guess who wants the best for me and vise versa. Deal Breakers- EVERY day pot smoking, inconsiderate, and cheaters. Otherwise, have a lovely day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Big ones. That will bite you if you are weird or stalkerish. (And that come hiking and running with me.)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more than I do and enjoy being spontaneous. Give me a good beer and good conversation and I'd pretty much call it a "hot spot". That or good people watching! Favorite place ever: grilling cheese sandwiches on the beach in AU.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Micros, learning random things, being outdoors, summers off!, sushi and indian food, salsa dancing, rock climbing, traveling

For fun

I love to watch movies and enjoy dancing thoroughly. Salsa is my favorite but I'm willing to try all types. I have enjoyed rock climbing, am planning a backpacking trip with my girlfriends & am a social person who is always willing to try new things

Last read

Tasting Beer, Adolf Hitler (I'll explain later), and Confessions of a Wall Flower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian but short of going maybe once or twice a year I'm not all that in to it any more.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference