Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pahrump, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We can lie and say we met on a dating site ;)

In his own words

I decided to give this thing one more shot so here goes... I am looking for someone who has found peace and joy in their life. Someone who can just hang out no matter what and not be judgmental towards a complete stranger. I value trust and honesty quite a bit. I usually trust people first and then it is their responsibility to keep that trust. I believe this world would be a much better place if people were just honest with each other. I guess I am looking for a traditional relationship that involves commitment, communication and patience. Beyond that I'm not afraid to learn the quirks and intricacies of another person. Besides, teamwork is the best! I'm not in to over analyzing things or being analyzed. I don't like head games. There are too many useful things to be doing in this world besides making up problems where there are none. I would like to meet someone who feels safe to come home to. In all honesty I would like to meet someone down to earth, which is surprisingly hard to find. A woman with personality, charm and a bit of sass would probably do it for me. If any of this makes sense, feel free to send me a message. Cheers.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have 1 dog who is a mutt.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the US, Canada and Europe. I really like Venice and the Netherlands. I would like to make it to Norway, Japan and Australia.

Favorite things

Foo Fighters, Silversun Pickups, The Black Keys, Jamie Lidell, M83. Anyplace with sand and water, making art, friends and family, thrift store shopping / antiquing, Thai food, a good steak, Imperial beers, hugs, grace, humility, joy and peace.

For fun

I like to hang out around the house when I'm not traveling. I just finished building a recording studio so I like to record other bands there. I enjoy going out to movies, video games, art shows/concerts, ATVs, camping or any place with good friends

Last read

Currently working my way through Our Band Could Be Your Life by Michael Azerrad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a full time musician and I also own a small record label and recording studio. I am fortunate enough to be debt free and my schedule (usually) allows me time to pursue other hobbies, travel, and spoil my friends and family. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have freckles and tattoos.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am just about to take my finals for an audio engineering degree.