Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fnr2001

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One day at a time.

In her own words

I don't really like talking about myself, so this section stresses me out (okay, no it doesn't, but I still don't like it). I'm a busy, spontaneous type. Generally positive/optimistic and high energy. I like doing things. I love last minute weekend trips. I need more of those (especially in this neverending winter where binge watching Netflix while hibernating is the alternative). And concerts. And tastings of sorts. And any other random idea - absent my having some other plans, I'm usually game. So, if you are also someone who is a do-er of things, this could work out. I also sometimes get really busy at work, but I think that's a common problem in NYC. Speaking of, I'm not new to New York by any stretch, but I'm also not from here. I'm a native Floridian (the geographically southern, culturally liberal part), and on some level, it will always be home. Insert Florida snark here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's always changing because I really like exploring, but some usuals include The Smith, Lillie's, and Brooklyn Social. I also will admit that I sort of love the Whole Foods in Gowanus (and I know how that sounds to anyone who hasn't been...).

Favorite things

I thought I answered this, but then I realized that answer made more sense in the "for fun" category. So, I don't know - candy, clothes and consumerism? Also, I love my home. And my family.

For fun

Traveling, entertaining, cooking/baking, tickets to things (anything from basketball to BAM). Basically I really like keeping busy and planning things. Except for those times where all I want to do is watch a movie or read.

Last read

I'm on a kick of re-reading my high school books, so The Awakening by Kate Chopin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Pakistani-American.
Faith: Other No preference
"Other" = being a good person and getting to celebrate holidays and fun stuff without all the hypocrisy and hate and proselytizing and crusades and jihad and so on.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to a party school and an ivy. That was the social experiment that was my higher education.