Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
New to south Florida and looking for something that will last.

In his own words

Hello, my name is Fred. I moved to Florida last April from Oklahoma. I like to think of myself as a very motivated and outgoing person who takes the time to enjoy the little things in life that many people are in too much of a hurry to notice. I love to go to the beach in the evenings and just sit and listen to the waves while the moon rises over the waves or walk through the woods and take in the beauty of nature that too often gets ignored by modern society. I love to Laugh and have fun, humor is an important part of my life and when used the right way can make everything seem a little brighter. I am a very down to earth guy that values honesty and trust in a relationship, although I suppose I would say that even if I wasn’t so you will have to get to know me and make the judgment yourself. I currently work for an assisted living facility in Hollywood and am in the process of beginning nursing school. My education sadly took a backseat to patriotism and bravado as I enlisted in the army my senior year of high school. I served for six years as a Healthcare Specialist and Combat Medic. That service is what sparked an interest in healthcare and nursing. I discovered that I genuinely enjoy helping other people and want that to be my career. Like the sage said, “If you do a job you love you’ll never work a day in your life” I come from a large family and am still very close to them, my parents have always been the beacons that guide me through the dark of night and my brothers and sisters are a continuing source of joy and companionship that never fail to make life’s burdens a little easier to bear. I am also a very spiritual person and follow the ancient religion of Ireland, that makes me a druid but often that gets thrown in with Wicca. That would roughly relate to a Baptist being called Catholic. If you’re still reading than a relationship may be a possibility, I would rather you shun me now than try to change my views, or find out later and be upset. I do not expect you to agree with my religious views; I only ask that you respect them. I get along with most people but I deeply believe that the time has come in my life to find that one special person that I can grow old with and cherish for the rest of my days on this earth. I think you will find me easy to talk to and a good listener as I understand the difference between just hearing and actually listening. Feel free to contact me and let’s see if we are the right people to venture down the road of life together, until then its goodnight my someone, goodnight

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to Oklahoma and visiting the places i knew so well while i was growing up, but i also like finding new places to visit and enjoy


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I avidly watch movies, even though the book is always better and like just about any music. i have a fondness for medieval history and am a Medieval recreationist

For fun

I like movies when i have time, I enjoy reading and i love camping, hiking, climbing, and the outdoors in general.

Last read

the last book I read was "A Thousand Splendid Suns" and i truly belive every person in America should read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference