Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a Big Ten girl living in an SEC world...

In her own words

I'm a Northern girl still adjusting to life in the South. Born and raised in Michigan, I moved down to Atlanta for work and to be closer to my sister and her kiddos. I'm a graduate of Michigan State University with a degree in Interdisciplinary Humanities. Although the south is growing on me, I stay close to my northern roots by religiously watching all Michigan State and Detroit sporting events. Yes, I am one of those sad souls who is still a Detroit Lions fan despite the decades of disappointment. Outside of my obsessive love for my teams, I enjoy reading, writing, running and traveling. I spend most of my weekends out at the bars with friends, hanging with my niece and nephew and grilling out with my neighbors. My friends would describe me as easy-going, loyal and an easy laugh. I'm pretty active, love my job and am geniunely happy in life. This online dating thing is new and a bit weird for me, but for the most part I'm just looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. My only musts are that you are a sports fan (University of Michigan fans need not apply), an honest person and have a great sense of humor. I like to be around people who don't take themselves too seriously; life is too short to be serious all of the time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, Chattahoochee River, Heirloom BBQ, Ormsbys, Six Feet Under, West Egg, Three Dollar Cafe, Hudson Grille


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

College basketball and football, Michigan State Spartans, Detroit sports, cold beer, strong coffee, being an aunt, getting lost in a good book, laughing until it hurts.

For fun

Watching sports, grabbing dinner and drinks with friends, dancing, playing sports (with the exception of softball and golf, because I'm terrible), grilling out with my neighbors, watching bad tv with my roomie.

Last read

Don't Put Me in Coach, The President's Club, Jack Kennedy: Elusive Hero, The Artist's Way



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office manager at a full-service ad agency. Not really what I saw myself doing out of college, but I'm great at bossing people around & keeping the joint running smoothly. Great stepping stone at one of the premiere mid-size agencies in the city.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree is in Interdisciplinary Humanities with focuses in English Lit, Professional Writing and Advertising.