Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Bert and I'm a musician and...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Bert and I'm a musician and DJ. I currently make my living teaching piano, playing piano at various churches around town, and doing both piano and DJ gigs of all kinds. (weddings, instrumental/choral piano accompaniment, corporate events, etc.) *So, if you also need a DJ or pianist for you event, feel free to contact me for more info!* For fun I like to travel, read books (my fav. genres are fiction and spiritual/philosophical), work out, listen to music, write music (I'd like to consider myself a decent composer and singer/songwriter!), go to concerts, especially the symphony (I'm a subscriber to the Houston Symphony, which is, in my humble musical opinion, one of the best symphonies on this planet!), hit up various museums, bookstores, and coffee shops around town (I'm madly in LOVE with coffee), and try different restaurants. I'm currently focused on my fitness at the moment, so eating clean 6 days a week (7th day is for my cheat meal!) and hitting the gym 5 days a week is my current priority in life, in hopes of one day doing a fitness show in the near future. I'm looking for a woman who's goal-oriented, passionate about their purpose(s) in life, has a sense of humor, has a spiritual side, and also enjoys the arts as much as I do. I'm absolutely "no pressure" about this process; I'm not seeking a wife (yet), but at the same time, I'm looking for someone more than a friend who I can connect with.

His interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




No pets, but I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Seattle, Chicago, L.A., and Austin, and I am still looking for other cool places around the world to discover.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music is anything from classical to jazz, alternative and classic rock, oldies, indie, hip-hop, and chill electronica.

For fun

I like to sleep, read, hit up coffee shops, work out, and surf for good music on Youtube.

Last read

"The War of Art" by Steven Pressfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a musician and DJ.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Filipino-American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but now embrace many different values from various religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Houston with a degree in Music.