Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet & Spicy

In her own words

Ok guys, before I sweep you away with my adorable antics let's get all the "red flag" stuff out of the way. Although I don't have a prison record, I have known to commit murder. Hello everyone. My name is Irene and I have killed 2 goldfish, 2 hermit crab (although I think one of them actually committee suicide), 3 hamsters and 4 plants. My track record seems very dismal, but the bright side is that I've somehow been able to raise a spunky 9 year old and a vivacious 5 month old far. Still interested? Awesome! Read one... So, what's the rest of my story? I'm at the point in my life where I feel that I've built a stable life for myself and my daughter. I'm all about looking at the positives, knowing yourself and letting things go that doesn't matter. At the end of the day, it's about how well your life has been lived, how many lives you have positively touched and how many has touched yours. I'm going to paraphrase Stephen Hawkings, but he said something about life is "...seeking the greatest value of our actions." In my personal life I'm easy going and passionately devoted to my family and friends. I'm pretty independent which makes chivalry over my head, but very appreciated. I laugh at myself quite often since I see myself more goofy than sexy and more lame than alluring. But, hey I do have my moments. ;) At work, I am a perfectionist, but still find time to enjoy what I do. I love new ideas and accomplishing a challenge. My secret wish is to be born a mermaid since I love the water. Whether it's water skiing, jet skiing, or scuba diving I'm ready for the next adventure. I enjoy being outdoors biking, hiking, riding a motorcycle, going ATV riding, or whatever else that might end with "ing". Basically, I love to be constantly active, but there are times I'm definitely a homebody. A nice glass of wine or tequila on my porch swing under the moonlight is ideal too. I'm looking for someone to share some moments in life with in a serious relationship. I'm hoping to connect with someone with the same spirit and zest. I'm passionate and fiercely devoted to the people I love, which I've been told is indicative of a Scorpio, but who knows. I have a belief that love is not based on chemistry alone, but built on a foundation of friendship. Let's hang out and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral