Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FLYMETOONTHEMOON

29 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will search for you through 1,000 worlds and 10,000 lifetimes!

In his own words

This profile was brought to you by the letter K and the number 9. Little Sesame Street moment for you. Don't worry, I'm not gonna tell you a pack of lies to make me look good I'm just going to tell you the truth. Any spelling mistakes in this profile are all entirly my fault. Any grammatical errors spotted in this profile were put there because I could. All comments, jokes, opinion, rubbish, etc are of my own making and in no way represent any educational institution I've attended. Basically, I'm a caveman with a brain. I'm 29 years old, mentally about 13, I don't possess any sort of mental filter. I'm multilingual. I tends to go with my first thought because reading and fact checking makes me sleepy. I love getting drunk and doing puzzles. I relate to dictators, I don't agree with what they do, But I get it lol. I'm extremely loyal and self-sacrificial. I travel extensively. I'm a true aesthete, I hold a deep appreciation for beauty and elegance. I'm unapologetically revels in refinery. As comfortable as I am right now in this suit & tie with this glass of scotch. I'm just as comfortable in a cave with rebels wearing nike sweats or sharing dinner and a beer with a perfect stranger in some hole-in-the-wall noodle shop. I Philosophize and intellectualize everything. I've been told im analytical, kinesthetic thinker, energetic, Knowledgeable, adventurous, idealistic. I'm extremely open minded, spontaneous, fiercely independent, simplicit, sarcastic sense of humor (some would say disturbing) Most of the time I don't take myself very seriously. Most of the time you shouldn't either. The most private thing I am willing to admit I wear a special cologne. It's called Sex Panther by Odeon It's illegal in nine countries and it's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good. I love eating Cheerios from the box. I actually love eating everything from the box "fresher lol" My closest friends would say all I want out of life is to talk about disease and wish it on people which isn't true. I absolutely can't stand the taste or smell of bananas. They make me nauseous. Im not a picky eater Rocky Mountain Oysters, Frog Legs, insects, whatever, I'll eat it. As long as there's no banana involved. Lets see, I took a standardized IQ test years ago scored 139 genus level the psychologist who gave the exam told me men like myself become astronauts. I would think men like me become drug lords lol . When I'm not plotting the assassination of high level bankers I enjoy memorizing useless facts and chuckling at my own mean-spirited jokes. I believe in the law of attraction, weird random events that seem to unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently then they should. I've always viewed online dating as speculative. So much option. You loss track of what your looking for over and over again. It designed for you to fail. Think about it, they make there money same way drug dealers/casinos do, repeat customers. If everyone meet the perfect person right off the back they would be out of businesses. House all ways win. Makes it too easy to find people, to ditch people, When it this easy you just don't value people as much. If diamonds grew on dandelions no one would care about diamonds. We often make our greatest discoveries and acquire our greatest treasures when local scarcity compels us to be open to new and better things RIGHT. Love's a phenomenon that can literally determine the course of our lives. Yesterday, your life was headed in one direction. Today, it is headed in another. Yesterday I believed that I would never have done what I did today "join a dating site". Our lives and our choices, like quantum trajectories, are understood moment to moment.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog her name Nala. She a 4 years old rescue from Rockaway beach. I grow up on a farm in Birmingham Alabama. Needless to say I grow up around all kinds of animal.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not Rays on Fulton ave Brooklyn ny, ToysRus cause I'm big kid, Madison square park dog run...Home.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Anything with Humphrey Bogart ("get your paws off me!"), Lee Marvin, Charles Bronsen (Pre Death Wish). A Face in the Crowd, The Manchurian Candidate (Sinatra's Karate fight scene),, Cool Hand Luke, Hell in the Pacific. Motorcycles. Cuban cigars

For fun

Bikram yoga, Eat, sleep, watching T.V. not always in that order. I don't smoke but will have the occasional Cigar depending on the event/occasion.

Last read

Confessions of an Economic Hit Man -John Perkins, Double Cross-Sam and Chuck Giancana



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in organized religion I do have a strong faith.
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral