Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The road of life is about the journey, not the destination...let's go for a ride!

In his own words

Where to begin? First off I love to travel and have been lucky enough to travel to a lot of places around the world. It's an amazing experience to see how much is really out there. To experience all the cultures in the world and food (to a point), is something that I've been lucky to do and I try to do it as often as possible. My friends would describe me as fun loving, loyal, good listener, adventurous, and a great...all be it whacky..sense of humor. I like seeing the good in people and really try to live life to the fullest. Whether it be Skydiving, bungee jumping, para sailing, scuba diving or trekking off the beaten path somewhere I feel life is all about experiences. Some of my best experiences have been ones that you can never in a million years plan...or want to relive, I just love living in the moment. I absolutely love going to concerts and am a huge music junky! You'll always find me listening to something. I also love hitting up new bars or restaurants, going to fests in the Summer or a having a chill night on the town. Then there are nights when I'm also content with hanging out at home on the couch watching a movie, ordering in and washing it down with a nice bottle of vino. I like to think of myself as low key, and try not to sweat the small stuff. Crap happens, but when I'm done with work I check it at the door. You'd be hard pressed to find me really upset, just when I find out that the Bears lost! lol I'm also a huge family man. I come from a very close knit family, and we do a lot of things together. You'll often find me hanging out with my three crazy nephews. Whether it's taking them to a monster truck rally or WWE event, or watching them play sports or, more than likely, fight with each other, I love hanging out with them...and then sending them back to their parents! My ideal match would be a women who shares a lot of the same interests as me but also someone who has her own passions and hobbies that she can show and teach me about. I love learning and trying new things, as long as we are both having fun doing it. She would be somebody that likes to have a good time and stays away from as much drama as possible. Being family oriented is a huge plus and loves to travel is a must. So hit me up if you want to know more. Let's get to know each other and see where this goes! Life is too short so let's enjoy it together

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Australia, Italy, Spain are the top of my list. Ireland @ St. Pats Day, Munich during Oktoberfest, New Orleans during Mardi Gras are a blast! Closer to home I love hanging out downtown, catching a fest or taking a road trip somewhere


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Love all types of music, everything from Breaking Benjamin & Linkin Park, to Enya. When I watch tv you'll catch me watching Family Guy, Travel /History Channel, HBO series (Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones), Amazing Race.

For fun

Love to travel any chance I get! Like to dabble in cooking, if it's edible it's a bonus! I also love listening to music, especially live. Love going to to sporting events (Da Bears!), try a new restaurant or bar, catch a movie..up for anything really

Last read

Try to read the newspaper everyday until all the negativity depresses me so then I switch to the sports section ( and if your a Chicago sports fan, that's usually depressing lately too).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the aviation industry for a major airline in operations. I love it because no two days are ever the same and the benefits aren't too bad either!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Full blown Italian American. My mother was born in Italy, my father wasn't but has roots there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic, but don't attend Mass a lot or as often as my mother would want me too...sorry mom!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree