Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In her own words

I'm assertive, independent, smart and romantic looking for my equal. I value the relationships that I have with my close friends and family. I spend my Saturdays with my closest friends watching football and cheering on my favorite SEC team! We all need to have a physical attraction at least in the beginning. I have always been attracted to guys with a great sense of humor. I will not play games and expect the same in return. I want a good listener and someone that will take the time with the little things. Being straight forward and honest is so important. With that said, I'm looking for someone that knows how to treat a partner and expects the same in return. It has been an interesting process so far. It's very important that you are very honest. I will not date someone that is still married. I have values and just won't put myself in that type of situation. My pictures are recent and I expect yours to be also. I could care less what you looked like 10 years ago. I am not interested in seeing naked pictures or videos of you.(yes this did happen) I don't want a stalker. If you have a tendency to call, text or email repeatedly. I am not the girl for you:) Above all you need to be emotionally stable and available, no need to waste your time or mine. It's probably a pretty good idea to be honest about what you do for a living, stripper, ordained minister or teacher. I am looking for a long term relationship and this will eventually come out. We've all dated the ones that are so pretty to look at but that is all they have to offer. So lets give it a try, it could be a great relationship or a great story!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Liberty Kitchen, Blackfinn, BRC, Max's Wine Dive, Absolve, J.Blacks, The Tasting Room, Cyclone Anayas, Cabo,Cottonwood, home with a great bottle of wine.

Favorite things

A great pair of shoes, football with the boys, Reckless Kelly concert, Mexican food with a great margarita, cool mornings in Memorial Park, my pilates strength training class, cooking with friends and a great brunch! Love to eat!

For fun

Love live music on a patio! Enjoy a great glass of wine or two, heck who I am fooling the whole bottle will do! There is nothing better than watching college football with my friends. I am huge UF fan!

Last read

I have been reading books about starting my own charity and a new business. I am just a little overwhelmed. Houston Chronicle and pretty much what I can get my hands on. I read about 2-3 books a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a residential professional organizer. I organize closets, garages, home offices, playrooms, new additions to the family and professional moves. My money maker is a sky goddess for the airline that everyone hates.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree