Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-39

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me be your next best regret...

In his own words

I'm a transplant to Colorado, and love everything it has to offer. I grew up doing anything and everything outdoors, and love spontaneous night hikes. I'm just starting to run again and would really love to find someone to share that interest with me. I've got a dry/ sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm not into sports, so don't bother asking me who my favorite team is, because I don't know and I don't care, and I don’t expect you to pretend you are either. My friends might best describe me as spontaneous. I'm always up for an adventure, or to travel to new places. I love car rides up the canyons and exploring new places. I'm weird and I like being weird. I'm an insomniac. My sense of humor is a little twisted. Sarcasm is my second language. I can cook and I can clean (and do), and I don’t expect you to do either of those for me. I’m looking for a best friend to kick back and laugh with. I'm looking for someone that has a refreshing positive attitude about life. Life's to short for negativity... I'm very independent, and am looking for the same in a partner. I'm seeking a relationship where we compliment each other, and lift one another up. Ohh..... and finally, I'm a full-time Daddy to 3 beautiful children that are my world. So, if you don't like kids, you may wanna pass. I'm not looking for a Mommy, I've already got that covered myself. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new here, and haven't gotten the chance to get out and explore. But would love to see what Colorado has to offer.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

Hiking, road trips, travelling, laughing.

For fun

I love anything outdoors! From running, hiking,biking, camping. There's nothing better than exploring new places with new friends. I love to find new places and get lost. If you never get lost, than how will you ever be found? Wanna get lost with me?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference