Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
I'll put something super witty on here when I can think of it. It'll be awesome.

In her own words

Let's see, my name's Ayanna, I'm really quirky, and I use words like disgruntled cause I think they sound funny. I love really terrible low budget 80' movies. I also tend to ramble a lot when I don't know what else to do. I'm a super huge nerd also. I'm really loyal, and I care a lot about people, even if they are complete jerks. I grew up in a pretty big family, and they're all super important to me. Erm, what else, well, music is pretty much all I've ever completely understood. I live for it. There's nothing I could do without it. I plan to do it the rest of my life, even if it means living off of Ramen Noodles for the rest of my life. I think that's all I have to say!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I've always really wanted to own a fruit bat. They're nifty.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hang out a lot in Nashville IN. That place is magical.

Favorite things

Movies: Neverending Story, Dark Crystal, The Labyrinth, Troll 2, Evil Dead, and any 80's b-movie 'cause those are just fantastically terrible. Music: Anything folk or blues. Tv: South Park, Golden Girls, annnd Xena Food: Anything edible

For fun

Usually I'm walking or driving around town with friends. Occasionally I'll go out for late night pancakes, which are the best kind of pancakes. I play music a lot of the time. If i'm not doing any of those things I'm working, or being a super nerd.

Last read

I read a lot of random stuff, but recently it's been Hitchhikers Guide and A Wrinkle in Time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a book store, it's pretty fantastic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference