Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 2000 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short not to live it.

In his own words

I am traveling chef, I help companies all over the country solve problems. I love what I do. Its my passion as well as my hobby. I love cooking for my family and friends. I like to say I am in good health and do my best to stay in shape. I am old fashion i would like to say. I believe in getting to know someone before taking to the next level. I was raised to respect women with honor. I will admit I like chick flicks, but I also like action as well Disney movies. I believe in romance and happy endings. I do want a family someday, just not right away. I want to know my partner before a family comes in play. I am looking for someone who I can open up to as well as just be me; but it goes both ways. Someone who doesn't mind traveling and experiencing new things. Someone who wants to live life and not waste it. The world is a big place and I would like to see it all with someone. I am looking for a woman who is strong and independent. I am not looking for woman who needs to depend on me to survive. I am not a babysitter. But it doesn't mean I will not take care of her. I have faith in finding true love, I know you are out there. But love will not just fall into our laps, we have to search/work for it. I am not and at the same time I am looking for a relationship. I do not want to rush into anything fast, I want to take it slow. I want us to become one and the only way that will happen is if we take our time to get to know one another. Life is short and we only live once, so take a chance. That's why we are on this site. If we do not try we will never know. Take a chance in life, you might find that I am the one or find a good friend in the process. But you will never know unless you take a chance with life. Now if you made it this far I might have caught your attention just a little, another thing about me is that I will travel to the ends of earth for true love. If you are the one for me I will come to you. I am a good and loyal man. I am true to my honor. If you write me I will write back.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It all depends on what town it is. I love to travel and find new places. Take adventures and explore all over

Favorite things

Love to cook, hike, spend as much time with my nephews & nieces as possible. Love to travel and take adventures. Watch a good movie or cheesy one. The old school Disney movies rock.

For fun

I love to cook for my family and friends when ever i can. Making Mikey Mouse pancakes for my nieces. Love getting in a car & taking road trips; not knowing where they may go until i get there. watching a good movie & just relaxing.

Last read

Game Of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a traveling chef. I work all over the country helping companies with major sports/convention/ceo events......
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
II am Jewish and very proud of it. I am open minded to all. I am looking for someone who is open to life and believes in something other then nothing. I am a free spirit & so should you be.Life is what we want it to be. We cannot choose who we fall 4
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am jewish & proud of it. I am open minded and respect all. It doesn't matter what faith you are as long as you are open minded as well. Love will overcome all. I can say much more but there is not enough characters remaining to use.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Applied Culinary Arts and I never stop learning