Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles of Redwood City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never a dull moment

In his own words

I'm a passionate, sensitive, funny, and sometimes too perfectionist person. I am an active person, like hiking, my workouts, biking (although didn't have much time for that lately), dancing, and basically anything that makes me sweat. I like speed in any form and a bit of a daredevil. My hobbies include flying small planes, I jumped out of a plane once and would like to do it more (got to manage time and $$$ with too many hobbies I guess). I also like down times cuddling with my precious, reading, or just enjoying the simple things in life. I also poses a sense of humor (or so people say), and I like using it a lot (maybe too much???) OK, can't tell EVERYTHING about myself here or you'll have nothing to discover on your own when we meet, and what fun is a first date when you know everything about your date??? About that precious I'm looking for... I want a woman who'll be able to intrigue me with some interesting conversation. Her world should definitely cover more than one interest. There are two things I require before I even think about a relationship, and they are trust and honesty. I am trustworthy and honest 9brutally honest at times), and I would like my precious to be the same. And since I can't pinpoint to a specific "type" of women I like, I'll stop with the basic requirements, and let the process of getting to know you do the rest. I think people are too diverse and special to be categorized. What you need for the ride - to wear: your heart on your sleeve (because I want us to have a matching dress), to pack: smiles and laughs (and plenty of them. I don't charge overweight on these...)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm an experimental type, so don't have one place I go to religiously. Although there are a couple of place I'll take a special date, but let's keep that a surprise will we? :)

Favorite things

I enjoy adrenaline rushes, speed, and so I'm a bit of a darevil. I enjoy mostly dance music, but also like rock or any other type that sounds good. I like sunny days, warm weather, and most of all sandy beaches and warm ocean water.

For fun

I'm an active person, so anything that makes you sweat works: hiking, mountain biking, or just traditional workouts. Flying airplanes, jumping out of them, dancing, basketball, soccer, and any form of water sports.

Last read

Call me juvenile, but I'm just finishing Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows. I won't pass any good suspense thriller, or a good mystery book. Not a big fan of novels or dramas, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference